Benshaw Canada Contacts

Direct contact information for Benshaw Canada Sales and Support team members is listed below:


Service and Support

Steve Cullen | Service Manager
Steve.Cullen@benshaw.com
Phone: 519-292-2222

Gilles Bujold | Service Technician
Gilles.Bujold@benshaw.com
Phone: 519-292-2236

Dylan Beirnes | In-House Service Technician
Dylan.Beirnes@benshaw.com
Phone: 519-292-2230

Canada Product Return Requests

Please complete and submit our product return request form.

Inside Sales

Tracy Gedcke | Inside Sales
Tracy.Gedcke@benshaw.com
Phone: 519-292-2225

Dan Grimm | Inside Sales
Dan.Grimm@benshaw.com
Phone: 519-292-2249

Becky Smith | Inside Sales
Becky.Smith@benshaw.com
Phone: 519-292-2231

Jesse Veiledal | Inside Sales
Jesse.Veiledal@benshaw.com
Phone: 519-292-2255