Benshaw Canada Contacts

Direct contact information for Benshaw Canada Sales and Support team members is listed below:


Service and Support

Steve Cullen | Service Manager
Steve.Cullen@benshaw.com
Phone: 519-292-2222

Gilles Bujold | Service Technician
Gilles.Bujold@benshaw.com
Phone: 519-292-2236

Rob Fischer | In-House Service Technician
Rob.Fischer@benshaw.com
Phone: 519-292-2254

Inside Sales

Tracy Gedcke | Inside Sales
Tracy.Gedcke@benshaw.com
Phone: 519-292-2225

Stuart Nelson | Inside Sales
Stuart.Nelson@benshaw.com
Phone: 519-292-2255

Dan Grimm | Inside Sales
Dan.Grimm@benshaw.com
Phone: 519-292-2249

Becky Smith | Inside Sales
Becky.Smith@benshaw.com
Phone: 519-292-2231