U.S. Contacts

Direct contact information for Benshaw’s Industrial Sales and OEM Sales teams is listed below:


Industrial Sales

Nick Suto | Manager – Systems and Services
Nick.Suto@Benshaw.com
Phone: 412-756-2239

Alan Jones | Inside Sales Manager
Alan.Jones@Benshaw.com
Phone: 412-953-5619

Andrea Isola | Technical Quotations Manager
Andrea.Isola@Benshaw.com
Phone: 412-968-0100 Ext. 1368

Sales: Eastern Region

Jim Clarke | Sales Manager Eastern Region
Jim.Clarke@Benshaw.com
Phone: 412-951-4471

Sales: Western Region

Kevin Rice | Sales Manager Western Region
Kevin.Rice@Benshaw.com
Mobile: 606-316-9057

Inside Sales

Bob Penwell | Inside Sales
Bob.Penwell@Benshaw.com
Phone: 412-756-2240

Rich Smail | Inside Sales
Rich.Smail@Benshaw.com
Phone: 412-756-2194

Tom Olson | Inside Sales
Thomas.Olson@Benshaw.com
Phone: 412-756-2177

Service & Support

Ron Burkhart | Service Supervisor
Ron.Burkhart@Benshaw.com
Phone: 412-756-2265

Carl Dengler | Tech Support Lead
Carl.Dengler@Benshaw.com
Phone: 412-756-2238

OEM Group

Rick Kucik | OEM Business Development Manager
Rick.Kucik@Benshaw.com
Phone: 412-756-2180

Judi Federoff | OEM Inside Sales Manager
Judi.Federoff@Benshaw.com
Phone: 412-756-2212

George Tichi | OEM Sales Specialist
George.Tichi@Benshaw.com
Phone: 412-756-2182

Matt Spiering | OEM Sales Specialist
Matt.Spiering@Benshaw.com
Phone: 412-756-2187