U.S. Contacts

Direct contact information for Benshaw’s Industrial Sales and OEM Sales teams is listed below:


Industrial Sales

Nick Suto | Manager – Systems and Services
Nick.Suto@Benshaw.com
Phone: 412-756-2239

Kevin Rice | National Sales Manager
Kevin.Rice@Benshaw.com
Mobile: 606-316-9057

Jim Clarke | Aggregate Industry Manager
Jim.Clarke@Benshaw.com
Phone: 412-951-4471

Inside Sales

Alan Jones | Inside Sales Manager
Alan.Jones@Benshaw.com
Phone: 412-953-5619

Bob Penwell | Inside Sales
Bob.Penwell@Benshaw.com
Phone: 412-756-2240

Rich Smail | Inside Sales
Rich.Smail@Benshaw.com
Phone: 412-756-2194

Tom Olson | Inside Sales
Thomas.Olson@Benshaw.com
Phone: 412-756-2177

Service & Support

Ron Burkhart | Service Supervisor
Ron.Burkhart@Benshaw.com
Phone: 412-756-2265

Carl Dengler | Tech Support Lead
Carl.Dengler@Benshaw.com
Phone: 412-756-2238

OEM Group

Matt Spiering | Manager, MOEM Division
Matt.Spiering@Benshaw.com
Phone: 412-756-2187

Brent Gilbert | Manager, EOEM Division
Brent.Gilbert@Benshaw.com
Phone: 412-968-0100

Judi Federoff | OEM Inside Sales Manager
Judi.Federoff@Benshaw.com
Phone: 412-756-2212

George Tichi | OEM Sales Specialist
George.Tichi@Benshaw.com
Phone: 412-756-2182